• Entertainment

Listen to New Empire Songs By Pitbull and Ne-Yo

1 minute read

With only three weeks to go until the heavily anticipated premiere of Empire, 20th Century Fox TV, Fox and Columbia Records have released two new tracks from the second season of the pop culture phenomenon: “No Doubt About It” with star Jussie Smollett and Pitbull (who co-wrote it with Ne-Yo) and “Aint About the Money” with Smollett and costar Yazz.

Both songs will appear on Empire: Original Soundtrack from Season 2 Volume 1, which is slated to drop later this year.

Empire premieres Sept. 23 at 9pm on Fox.

This article originally appeared on EW.com

More Must-Reads From TIME

Contact us at letters@time.com