April 17, 2015 3:34 PM EDT

On Friday, Internet mashup artist DJ Earworm released a mashup he put together as a tribute to the music of Carrie Underwood, the seven-time Grammy Award-winning country music singer and songwriter. Hit songs in the compilation include:

– “Something in the Water”
– “Little Toy Guns”
– “Blown Away”
– “Before He Cheats”
– “Jesus, Take the Wheel”
– “Two Black Cadillacs”
– “Good Girl”
– “Cowboy Casanova”
– “See You Again”
– “Wasted”
– “So Small”
– “All-American Girl”
– “Last Name”
– “Undo It”

DJ Earworm’s best-known mashups string together the hit pop songs of the year and come out every year in December.

Read Next: Carrie Underwood Writes About Time 100 Influencer Audra McDonald

Listen to the most important stories of the day.

Write to Olivia B. Waxman at olivia.waxman@time.com.

Read More From TIME

Related Stories