Tyler The Creator attends A Conversation With Elliott Wilson & Tyler The Creator at the Highline Ballroom on April 23, 2013 in New York City.
Johnny Nunez—WireImage/Getty Images
April 14, 2015 2:26 AM EDT

Tyler, the Creator just dropped his new album, and it’s a big one.

The 13-track album, Cherry Bomb, became available on iTunes and streaming services Monday and features big names like Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Pharrell and Schoolboy Q.

A review in the Guardian deems Cherry Bomb an appropriate title for a compilation that is a “near-hour’s worth of fizzy sonics and lush eruptions of synths and strings.”

The rapper also released the music video for one of the tracks, titled “F-cking Young” last week, before debuting the rest of the album at the Coachella music festival in California on Saturday.

More Must-Read Stories From TIME

Write to Rishi Iyengar at rishi.iyengar@timeasia.com.

Read More From TIME
You May Also Like