Aaron Rodgers during the 2015 NFC Championship game at CenturyLink Field on Jan. 18, 2015 in Seattle.
Tom Pennington—Getty Images
February 1, 2015 8:23 AM EST

The NFL announced its 2014 awards on Saturday night, honoring Aaron Rodgers,J.J. Watt, DeMarco Murray and more.

The “NFL Honors” award show was hosted in Phoenix one day before Super Bowl XLIX. Comedian Seth Meyers hosted the event, which honored Green BayPackers quarterback Aaron Rodgers, Houston Texans defensive end J.J. Watt, Dallas Cowboys running back DeMarco Murray and more.

Jerome Bettis, Junior Seau part of 2015 Pro Football Hall of Fame class

Here is the full list of honorees:

FedEx Air & Ground Players of the Year: Aaron Rodgers, quarterback, Green Bay Packers; Le’Veon Bell, running back, Pittsburgh Steelers

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year: Odell Beckham Jr., wide receiver, New YorkGiants

AP Offensive Player of the Year: DeMarco Murray, running back, Dallas Cowboys

USAA Salute To Service Award: Jared Allen, defensive end, Chicago Bears

AP Coach of the Year: Bruce Arians, Arizona Cardinals

time-brightcove videoid=4018222086001]

Art Rooney Award: Larry Fitzgerald, wide receiver, Arizona Cardinals

AP Defensive Rookie of the Year: Aaron Donald, defensive tackle, St. LouisRams

AP Assistant Coach of the Year: Todd Bowles, Arizona Cardinals

Don Shula HS Coach of the Year: Bruce Larson, Somerset (Wisconsin) High School

“Greatness on the Road” Award presented by Courtyard: Tony Romo, quarterback, Dallas Cowboys

AP Defensive Player of the Year: J.J. Watt, defensive end, Houston Texans

Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2015: Junior Seau, linebacker; Tim Brown, wide receiver; Jerome Bettis, running back; Charles Haley, defensive end/linebacker; Will Shields, guard; Bill Polian, contributor; Ron Wolf, contributor; Mick Tinglehoff, center

NFL.com Fantasy Player of the Year: Le’Veon Bell, running back, Pittsburgh Steelers

Deacon Jones Award: Justin Houston, outside linebacker, Kansas City Chiefs

AP Comeback Player of the Year: Rob Gronkowski, tight end, New EnglandPatriots

Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year: Thomas Davis, linebacker, CarolinaPanthers

Bridgestone Performance Player of the Year: Odell Beckham’s one-handed, 43-yard touchdown catch against the Dallas Cowboys

AP Most Valuable Player: Aaron Rodgers, quarterback, Green Bay Packers

This article originally appeared on SI.com

Contact us at letters@time.com.

Read More From TIME

Related Stories