Contact Us

We want to help you make more informed decisions. Some links on our site — clearly marked — will take you to a partner website and may result in us earning a referral commission. For more information, see How We Make Money.

Do you have a question or story idea? Feedback for us? Anything else you’d like to share? If so, we’d love to hear from you. 

General inquiries can be sent to contact@nextadvisor.com, or you can email anyone on our team listed below and we will get back to you as soon as we can. 

Editor-in-Chief: Adam Auriemma, adam@nextadvisor.com

Senior Editorial Director: John Puterbaugh, john@nextadvisor.com

Senior Editors: Katie Collins, katie.collins@nextadvisor.com; Mercedes Barba, mbarba@nextadvisor.com; Nick Wolny, nwolny@redventures.com  

Editors: Raina He, raina@nextadvisor.com; Lisa Ferber, lisa@nextadvisor.com; Jon Reed, jon.reed@nextadvisor.com

Senior Writers: Kendall Little, kendall@nextadvisor.com; Alex Gailey, alex@nextadvisor.com

Writers: Jason Stauffer, jason@nextadvisor.com; Dashia Starr, dashia@nextadvisor.com 

Senior Designer: Clint Branch, cbranch@redventures.com 

Designers: Alex Wagner, alwagner@redventures.com; Hunter Newton, hnewton@redventures.com 

Follow Us

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook 

LinkedIn

YouTube

TikTok

Subscribe

NextAdvisor operates in partnership with TIME, and is owned by Red Ventures. 

Last updated: April 4, 2022