GRAMMY® award-winning producer, entrepreneur, and tech CEO Timbaland is TIMEPieces’ second Artist-in-Residence.

Together, TIMEPieces and Timbaland have recruited 14 incredible and diverse artists to create music NFTs inspired by and incorporating a unique beat created by Timbaland. The Beatclub Collection artists include: ArinaBB, Carlos Luna James, Danny Casale, Daria Klepikova, Ed Balloon, Gamo, Gavin Meeler, Jeremy Cowart, Jesus Martinez, Joanne Hollings, Mike Szpot, Parin Heidari, REO, and Yvette Hammond.

The Beatclub Collection NFTs all come with access to a custom soundpack from Beatclub. Holders will have the opportunity to participate in a contest to create their own beat using the sounds from the Beatclub custom soundpack. One winner will receive a membership to Beatclub, which includes access to exclusive placement opportunities with the world’s leading artists and brands as well as a merch pack!

The Beatclub Collection will mint close to the end of April 2022 for 0.2ETH + gas.

Learn about The Beatclub Collection editions.

More Must-Reads from TIME

Contact us at letters@time.com.