Don Bacon, Chrissy Houlahan, Jimmy Panetta, and Michael Waltz

Jimmy Panetta, a Democrat representing California’s 20th Congressional District, and Don Bacon, a Republican representing Nebraska’s 2nd Congressional District, serve as chairs of the For Country Caucus in the House. Chrissy Houlahan, a Democrat representing Pennsylvania’s 6th District, and Michael Waltz, a Republican representing Florida’s 6th District, serve as vice chairs of the caucus.

More from TIME
More From TIME