Robyn performs at Brixton Academy on November 1, 2012 in London, England.
Chiaki Nozu—WireImage/Getty Images
April 22, 2014 3:18 PM EDT

If fembots had feelings too, they’d probably melt down with excitement: Robyn and Norwegian production duo Röyksopp teased their highly anticipated Do It Again EP last week, and today you can hear two new songs from the upcoming release, which the artists are taking on the road this summer.

“Every Little Thing” employs an atmospheric string section, while “Do It Again” is a glimmering party-starter that quickly proves why it’s the five-song set’s title track. As soon as you hit play, you’ll want to do it again, and again, and again.

Write to Nolan Feeney at

Read More From TIME

Related Stories