Denver Broncos and Carolina Panthers fight for the ball during Super Bowl 50 at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, California, on February 7, 2016.
May 24, 2016 4:40 PM EDT

The NFL on Tuesday announced the cities that will host the Super Bowl from 2019 to 2021.

The league previously announced that next year’s Super Bowl will take place in Houston and the 2018 game will be played in Minnesota. The NFL said Tuesday that the subsequent three Super Bowls will be hosted respectively by Atlanta in 2019, South Florida in 2020 and Los Angeles in 2021.

It’s the first time the Super Bowl will head to South Florida in a decade, the NFL said.

The awarded cities were decided during the Spring League Meeting in Charlotte, North Carolina.

More Must-Read Stories From TIME

Contact us at

Read More From TIME
You May Also Like