Radiohead Drops New Album A Moon Shaped Pool

1 minute read

Radiohead released its ninth album, A Moon Shaped Pool, on Apple Music and the album’s website Sunday afternoon. The band had previously announced that it would drop at 2 p.m. ET.

The album includes two songs the band released last week, “Burn the Witch” and “Daydreaming,” each of which had accompanying music videos. It also includes a studio version of the “True Love Waits,” which they often perform live.

The band has been working on the album for years: it’s their first since 2011’s The King of Limbs.

Here’s the entire track list:

1. “Burn The Witch”
2. “Daydreaming”
3. “Decks Dark”
4. “Desert Island Disk”
5. “Ful Stop”
6. “Glass Eyes”
7. “Identikit”
8. “The Numbers”
9. “Present Tense”
10. “Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief”
11. “True Love Waits”

More Must-Reads From TIME

Write to Eliana Dockterman at