June 22, 2015 5:46 PM EDT

In the mood to experience Michael Jackson’s entire 40-year career in just a few minutes? The a cappella group Pentatonix is here to help.

The musicians, currently on tour with Kelly Clarkson, put together this comprehensive medley of MJ’s greatest hits, starting with Jackson 5’s “I Want You Back,” “ABC” and “I’ll Be There.” They soon move into hits like “Bille Jean,” “Thriller” and “Black or White.”

Pentatonix has had plenty of success with evolution-style videos in the past. Their 2013 “Evolution of Music” racked up 64 million views, and their “Evolution of Beyoncé” later that year earned 30 million.

And if you’ve yet to see Pitch Perfect 2, keep an eye out for a Pentatonix appearance there too.

More Must-Read Stories From TIME

Contact us at letters@time.com.

Read More From TIME
You May Also Like