January 20, 2015 11:54 PM EST

After much anticipation, Lil Wayne has just dropped his new mixtape Sorry 4 the Wait 2.

The new project is a sequel to his 2011 Sorry 4 the Wait, and has been released in place of his latest album The Carter V, which has been pushed back, Pitchfork reports.

Sorry 4 the Wait 2 features 2 Chainz, Drake, Christina Milian and Nicki Minaj and has remixes of Beyoncé’s ‘Drunk in Love’, Dej Loaf’s ‘Try Me,’ and Rae Stremmurds ‘No Type.’ Download it here.


Read next: Iggy Azalea: I’ve Already Changed Hip-Hop

Listen to the most important stories of the day.

Write to Helen Regan at helen.regan@timeasia.com.

Read More From TIME

Related Stories