Beyonce performs onstage during the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards at The Forum on Aug. 24, 2014 in Inglewood, Calif.
Christopher Polk—MTV1415/Getty Images for MTV
January 9, 2015 3:12 PM EST

Earlier this week, we shared Ellie Goulding’s sultry new song “Love Me Like You Do,” which the British songstress released from the highly anticipated Fifty Shades of Grey movie, out on Valentine’s Day. A few weeks before that, we shared R&B artist The Weeknd’s “Earned It,” which is also part of the film’s soundtrack.

Aside from those two tracks and Beyoncé’s sensual new version of “Crazy In Love,” details have been slim about the soundtrack. Now, though, we’ve got a full track listing, via Idolator:

1. Annie Lennox – I Put a Spell On You
2. Laura Welsh – Undiscovered
3. The Weeknd – Earned It
4. Jessie Ware – Meet Me In the Middle
5. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do
6. Beyoncé – Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)
7. Sia – Salted Wound
8. The Rolling Stones – Beast of Burden
9. AWOLNATION – I’m On Fire
10. Beyoncé – Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)
11. Frank Sinatra – Witchcraft
12. Vaults – One Last Night
13. The Weeknd – Where You Belong
14. Skylar Grey – I Know You
15. Danny Elfman – Anna and Christian
16. Danny Elfman – Did That Hurt?

The soundtrack is due out on Feb. 10. Get ready.

More Must-Reads From TIME

Contact us at

You May Also Like