Rapper Nicki Minaj onstage at the 2014 American Music Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on Nov. 23, 2014 in Los Angeles.
Lester Cohen—WireImage/Getty Images
December 1, 2014 1:08 PM EST

Nicki Minaj’s third studio album — and her third album to feature the color pink in its title — will drop on Dec. 15 after being delayed from its original November release date. To date, Minaj has released four singles off of The Pinkprint: “Pills N Potions,” “Anaconda,” “Only” and “Bed of Lies.” And in a tracklist released on her Instagram account today, Minaj has announced the titles of the album’s 15 other tracks.

The album will feature several guest musicians in addition to Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown, who joined her for “Only,” and Skylar Grey, who appears on “Bed of Lies.” Most notably, Beyoncé will appear on “Feeling Myself” and Ariana Grande on “Get on Your Knees.” Jeremih, Meek Mill and Lunchmoney Lewis make appearances, as well.

Last year, Minaj told MTV News that she planned to work with new collaborators who would be “bringing a new sound to the album that I’ve never experimented with.” Now her fans — or Barbz, as they call themselves — will finally get to hear what that sound is all about.

Write to Eliza Berman at eliza.berman@time.com.

Read More From TIME

Related Stories