November 6, 2014 12:58 PM EST

Halo: The Master Chief Collection, a jam-packed collection of specially remastered Halo titles, rolls out on Xbox One consoles next week, just in time for the holiday shopping season. To celebrate the launch, Microsoft is running this TV ad starting today, featuring footage from the game set to Queen’s “We Will Rock You.”

Microsoft is hoping that The Master Chief Collection, which includes Halo: Combat Evolved, Halo 2, Halo 3 and Halo 4 in addition to access to the Halo 5: Guardians multiplayer beta, will boost sales of its Xbox One console, which many people think is losing the sales battle against rival Sony’s PlayStation 4 console. In another attempt to boost holiday sales, Microsoft recently lowered the price of new Xbox One consoles by $49 down to $350 through the end of the year.

More Must-Read Stories From TIME

Contact us at

Read More From TIME
You May Also Like