See Who Is Winning the TIME 100 Reader’s Poll

See who is in the lead and cast your vote

Read about our methodology here.


Vote Now: Who Should Be on the 2015 TIME 100?

While TIME’s editors will choose the TIME 100 — our annual list of the most influential people in the world — we want readers to have a say too. Cast your vote here for the people who you think have changed the world this past year, for better or worse.

Ready to cast your vote? Comment on any TIME Facebook post that includes #TIME100, tweet your vote using #TIME100 or head over to Time.com’s TIME 100 voting hub, where Pinnion’s technology is recording, visualizing and analyzing results as they are received. Votes from Twitter, Facebook and Time.com’s voting hub are pooled together to create the totals displayed on the site.

Voting closes at 11:59 p.m. on April 10, and the winner of our reader poll will be announced April 13. This year’s official TIME 100 list will be announced April 16.



TIME 100 Poll Photo Credits

2NE1: Francois Guillot—AFP/Getty Images; Abe: Tomohiro Ohsumi—Bloomberg/Getty Images; Abrams: Charley Gallay—NBC/Getty Images; Adelson: Ethan Miller—Getty Images; al-Abadi: Philippe Wojazer—Reuters; al-Assad: Joseph Eid—AFP/Getty Images; al-Baghdadi: AP; Alakija: Bennett Raglin—Getty Images; Alba: Jason Merritt—Getty Images; Ansari: Allen Berezovsky—WireImage/Getty Images; Barra: Patsy Lynch—Corbis; Beyoncé: Gary Hershorn—Reuters; Bezos: David Ryder—Getty Images; bin Abdulaziz Al Saud: Fahad Shadeed—Reuters; Brady: Kevin C. Cox—Getty Images; Bush: Andrew Harrer—Bloomberg/Getty Images; Castro: Reuters; Chan: Adrian Wyld—AP; Chen: Jason Kempin—Getty Images; Chesky: Kim Kulish—Corbis; B. Clinton: Slaven Vlasic—FilmMagic/Getty Images; H. Clinton: John Moore—Getty Images; Clooney: Karwai Tang—WireImage/Getty Images; Cook: Brooks Kraft—Corbis; Cooper: Ben Gabbe—Getty Images; Copeland: Gary Gershoff—Getty Images; Cox: Brad Barket—Getty Images; Cruz: Tony Gutierrez—AP; Cumberbatch: Jeff Vespa—Getty Images; Curry: Rick Bowmer—AP; Daniels: Jason LaVeris—FilmMagic/Getty Images; Davis: Frederic J. Brown—AFP/Getty Images; de Blasio; Andrew Burton—Getty Images; de Kirchner: Juan Mabromata—AFP/Getty Images; Dimon: Jason Reed—Reuters/Corbis; DuVernay: Jason Merritt—Getty Images; Drake: Jason Merritt—Getty Images; el-Sisi: Maxim Shemetov—EPA/Corbis; Erdogan: Sean Gallup—Getty Images; Fallon: Douglas Gorenstein—NBC/Getty Images; Fauci: Alex Wong—Getty Images; Fiorina: Nicholas Kamm—AFP/Getty Images; Francis: Franco Origlia—Getty Images; Frieden: Brian Cahn—ZUMA Press; Gaga: Kevin Mazur—WireImage/Getty Images; Ghani: Dan Kitwood—Getty Images; Ginsburg: Andrew Harrer—Bloomberg/Getty Images; Goodell: Leon Halip—Getty Images; Grande: Jon Kopaloff—FilmMagic/Getty Images; H. Green: Imeh Akpanudosen—Getty Images; J. Green: Richard Drew—AP; Hari: Sean Busher—Courtesy of Vani Hari; Hart: Charley Gallay—Getty Images; Hastings: Justin Sullivan—Getty Images; Henson: Bennett Raglin—Getty Images; Hoffman: Tobias Hase—DPA/AP; Huang: Richard Shotwell—Invision/AP; Iger: Robyn Beck—AFP/Getty Images; E. James: Danny Martindale—WireImage/Getty Images; L. James: Kevin C. Cox—Getty Images; B. Jenner: Ethan Miller—Getty Images; K. Jenner: Jason Carter Rinaldi—WireImage/Getty Images; Jonathan: Frank Franklin II—AP; Jun: Sun Xinming—Imaginechina/AP; Kalanick: Brent Lewin—Bloomberg/Getty Images; Kardashian: Mark Davis—Getty Images; Kejriwal: Chandradeep Kumar—India Today Group/Getty Images; M. Kelly: Mario Anzuoni—Reuters; S. Kelly: David J. Phillip—AP; Kendrick: Mike Marsland—WireImage/Getty Images; Kerry: Brendan Smialowski—AFP/Getty Images; Koch: AP; Getty Images; Koenig: Meredith Heuer; Kondo: AP; Lai: Mike Clarke—AFP/Getty Images; Lama: Ashwini Bhatia—AP; Lambert: Jon Kopaloff—FilmMagic/Getty Images; Lee: Rob Carr—AP; Linklater: Dan MacMedan—WireImage/Getty Images; Liu: Natacha Buhler—MSF; Ma: ChinaFotoPress/Getty Images; Madonna: Steve Granitz—WireImage/Getty Images; Margulies: Frazer Harrison—Getty Images; Mayer: Laurent Gillieron—AP; McConnell: Melina Mara—The Washington Post/Getty Images; McDonald: Walter McBride—WireImage/Getty Images; McGraw: Larry Busacca—Getty Images; McIlroy: Andrew Redington—Getty Images; Merkel: T.J. Kirkpatrick—Getty Images; Meyer: Nicholas Kamm—AFP/Getty Images; Michaels: Frazer Harrison—Getty Images; Minaj: Jason Merritt—Getty Images; Mock: Robin Marchant—Getty Images; Modi: Alex Wong—Corbis; Moore: JB Lacroix—WireImage/Getty Images; Mota: Mark Davis—Getty Images; Murakami: Michal Cizek—AFP/Getty Images; Murthy: Charles Dharapak—AP; Musk: Jason LaVeris—FilmMagic/Getty Images; Nadella: Saul Loeb—AFP/Getty Images; Netanyahu: Dan Balilty—AP; Nieto: Miguel Tovar—Getty Images; Nolan: Matt Sayles—AP; Nyong’o: Kevin Mazur—WireImage/Getty Images; B. Obama: Andrew Harrer—Bloomberg/Getty Images; M. Obama: Kristoffer Tripplaar—Sipa/AP; Oliver: Jeff Kravitz—FilmMagic/Getty Images; Paul: Bill Clark—CQ Roll Call/Getty Images; Perry: Steve Granitz—WireImage/Getty Images; PewDiePie: Suhaimi Abdullah—Getty Images; Piketty: Eric Piermont—AFP/Getty Images; Poroshenko: Suhaimi Abdullah—Getty Images; Power: Allan Tannenbaum—DPA/AP; Pratt: Stuart C. Wilson—Getty Images; Putin: Sasha Mordovets—Getty Images; Ramos: Andy Kropa—Getty Images; Rhimes: Casey Rodgers—AP; Rihanna: Angela Weiss—Getty Images; Roberts: Chip Somodevilla—Getty Images; Rodriguez: Mark Davis—Getty Images; Ronaldo: Juan Manuel Serrano Arce—Getty Images; Rousey: Jeff Bottari—Zuffa LLC/Getty Images; Rousseff: Ueslei Marcelino—Reuters; Rubio: Charles Ommanney—Getty Images; Sandberg: Chris Ratcliffe—Bloomberg/Getty Images; Sarkeesian: Alex Lazara—AP; Schultz: Chip Somodevilla—Getty Images; Schumer: Jeffrey Mayer—WireImage/Getty Images; Shah: Mahesh Kumar A.—AP; Shekau: AP; Silver: Emmanuel Dunand—AFP/Getty Images; Smith: Dave J. Hogan—Getty Images; Stanton: Michael Stewart—WireImage/Getty Images; Stewart: Victoria Will—AP; Steyer: David Paul Morris—Bloomberg/Getty Images; Swift: Christopher Polk—Getty Images; Teigen: Jason Merritt—Getty Images; Tisci: Jennifer Graylock—FilmMagic/Getty Images; Tsipras: Lemouton Stephane—Sipa; Un: Ed Jones—AFP/Getty Images; von Furstenberg: Evan Agostini—AP; Walker: Bill Clark—CQ-Roll Call/Getty Images; Wambach: Alexander Hassenstein—FIFA/Getty Images; Wang: Monica Schipper—Getty Images; Warren: Andrew Harrer—Bloomberg/Getty Images; Watson: Mike Marsland—WireImage/Getty Images; West: Francois Mori—AP; Whitman: Kyle Green—AP; Widodo: Dimas Ardian—Bloomberg/Getty Images; Wilmore: Slaven Vlasic—Getty Images; Winfrey: Paul Redmond—WireImage/Getty Images; Witherspoon: Steve Granitz—WireImage/Getty Images; Wojcicki: Kimberly White—Getty Images; Wong: Lam Yik Fei—Bloomberg/Getty Images; Xi: Jason Lee—Reuters; Yellen: Jewel Samad—AFP/Getty Images; Yousafzai: Carlo Allegri—Reuters; Zuckerberg: Kazuhiro Nogi—Reuters

Your browser is out of date. Please update your browser at http://update.microsoft.com