By Megan Lasher
May 16, 2016

Sia, the publicity-shy songwriter turned pop star whose video-accompanied Coachella set took the Internet by storm, will be hitting the main stage in a cross-country tour this fall. The Nostalgic for the Present Tour will mark the “Chandelier” singer’s first time back on the road in five years, as well as her first arena tour, USA Today reported on Monday.

Artists Miguel and AlunaGeorge are lined up to appear in the concerts, and Sia’s iconic wigs will also likely hit the stage with her.

The first set will take place in Seattle on Sept. 29. Fans can buy tickets online starting May 20 at 10 a.m. See full calendar below:

Thursday, Sept. 29: Seattle, WA, KeyArena

Saturday, Oct. 1: Oakland, CA, Oracle Arena

Tuesday, Oct. 4: Phoenix, AZ, Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, Oct. 5: San Diego, CA, Viejas Arena

Friday, Oct. 7: Las Vegas, NV, Mandalay Bay

Saturday, Oct. 8: Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl

Thursday, Oct. 13: Minneapolis, MN, Target Center

Saturday, Oct. 15: Auburn Hills, MI, The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sunday, Oct. 16: Chicago, IL, United Center

Wednesday, Oct. 18: TBA

Wednesday, Oct. 19: Washington, DC, Verizon Center

Friday, Oct. 21: Philadelphia, PA, Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, Oct. 22: Toronto, ON, Air Canada Centre

Sunday, Oct. 23: Montreal, QC, Bell Centre

Wednesday, Oct. 25: TBA

Wednesday, Oct. 26: Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena

Saturday, Oct. 29: Sunrise, FL, BB&T Center

Sunday, Oct. 30: Orlando, FL, Amway Center

Tuesday, Nov. 1: Atlanta, GA, Philips Arena

Thursday, Nov. 3: New Orleans, LA, Smoothie King Center

Friday, Nov. 4: Houston, TX, Toyota Center

Sunday, Nov. 6: Austin, TX, Frank Erwin Center

SPONSORED FINANCIAL CONTENT

You May Like

EDIT POST