By TIME Photo
October 31, 2015

From Beyoncé as Storm to Chrissy Teigen as Guy Fieri, see how some of your favorite celebrities dressed for Halloween:


Jessica Alba

#romyandmichelle #halloween @kellysawyer n I invented post-its

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on


Neil Patrick Harris

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away….

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on


Heidi Klum

#heidiHalloween Such a fun night 💋

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on


Justin Bieber

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


Nicki Minaj

@spoonfulofsass 😘

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on


Fergie

Karrrrrrrlllll and choupette… ooh la la… #chanel #funhalloween

A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on


Miley Cyrus

Smelly gets her prince ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on


Kylie Jenner

Babes

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


Paris Hilton


Gwen Stefani

Hi Halloween gx 🎃

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on


Chrissy Teigen

Watch @fablifeshow this Friday for more Chrissy Fieri than you ever imagined or wanted at all

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on


Ellen DeGeneres

Don't miss my Halloween show tomorrow! Love, Karla Kardashian.

A post shared by Ellen (@theellenshow) on


Beyoncé

I met Beyoncé tonight and she couldn't have been more sweet. And shares my love of costumes. @Beyonce

A post shared by Jeff Dye (@jeffdye) on


Channing Tatum


SPONSORED FINANCIAL CONTENT

You May Like

EDIT POST